KONTAKT

Direktion

Direktionen
Esben Molls Kabel Koncerndirektør emk@lasertryk.dk
Klaus Holm Thorsen Underdirektør, produktion og daglig leder kht@lasertryk.dk
Lasse Frausig Underdirektør, M & A lfr@lasertryk.dk
Astrid van der Sterren Marketing avs@lasertryk.dk
Henrik Frydendahl Software solutions hfr@lasertryk.dk
Jan Andersen Økonomi jan@lasertryk.dk
Michael Bergmann Salg og produktion, Bogdivisionen mb@spgroup.dk
Mikael Kildahl IT

kildahl@lasertryk.dk

Danmark

Esbjerg

Bjørn Maigaard bm@gte.dk +45 41 77 11 42
Lars Rask lr@gte.dk +45 41 77 11 38
Frederikshavn

Anette Sundbøl as@jypa.dk +45 22 66 78 58
Heidi Jensen hj@jypa.dk +45 41 39 45 19
Gråsten

Palle Bo Schmidt pbs@toptryk.dk +45 73 42 52 01
Brian Johannsen bjo@toptryk.dk +45 73 12 48 05
Lasse Frausig lfr@toptryk.dk +45 73 42 52 10
Kolding

Carsten Bæk Hansen cb@jellingbogtrykkeri.dk +45 76 80 13 80
Lars Hartung lh@jto.dk +45 20 21 60 91
Odense

Henrik Larsen henrik.larsen@kindly.dk +45 22 28 2918
Skive

Leif Hansen lha@specialtrykkerietarco.dk +45 20 28 79 23
Vallensbæk

Lars Pedersen lp@eugr.dk +45 40 38 06 34
Klaus Holm Thorsen kht@eugr.dk + 45 51 39 63 66
Jan Herlev Jørgensen jhj@eugr.dk

+45 20 42 68 36

Gert Pedersen gp@eugr.dk

+45 20 22 11 24

Jens Kjærgaard jk@fb.dk

+45 24 62 99 39

Christian Kjærgaard ck@fb.dk

+45 28 12 17 44

Jens Pedersen jp@knudtzon.dk

+45 43 66 07 20 

Aalborg

 

Knud Vestergaard kv@vestergaardsbogtrykkeri.dk +45 22 61 63 58
Finn Skovby finn@novagraf.dk +45 28 96 77 67 
Dan Frederiksen dan@novagraf.dk +45 96 35 67 91
Lasse Jørgensen  lasse@novagraf.dk +45 96 35 77 77
Aarhus N

 

John Andersen john@lasertryk.dk +45 69 13 17 12
Michael Bergmann mb@akaprint.dk +45 40 44 77 39

Sverige

Skarpnäck

Anette Botkin annikad@eo.se +46 8 442 19 40
Håkan Dannemann hakand@eo.se +46 8 442 19 51
Torbjörn Dannemann torbjornd@eo.se +46 8 442 19 54
Linda Pettersson lpe@lasertryck.se +46 8 545 166 90
Sven-Eric s-e.ingblom@eprint.se +46 8 545 299 40
Frida Hardardottir Julin frida@eprint.se +46 8 545 166 91
Mikael Falkbäcker mikael@ostertaljetryckeri.se +46 8 554 204 32
Stefan Wåhlin stefan@ostertaljetryckeri.se +46 8 554 204 33
Fredrik Långbacka fredrik@ostertaljetryckeri.se +46 8 480 022 74
Thomas Bengtsson thomas@ostertaljetryckeri.se +46 8 554 204 39

Norge

Oslo

Mia Røndrup mia@lasertrykk.no +47 22 23 70 70