KONTAKT

Danmark

Esbjerg

Bjørn Maigaard bm@gte.dk +45 41 77 11 42
Lars Rask le@gte.dk +45 41 77 11 38
Frederikshavn

Anette Sundbøl as@jypa.dk +45 22 66 78 58
Heidi Jensen hj@jypa.dk +45 41 39 45 19
Gråsten

Palle Bo Schmidt pbs@toptryk.dk +45 73 42 52 01
Brian Johannsen bjo@toptryk.dk +45 73 12 48 05
Lasse Frausig lfr@toptryk.dk +45 73 42 52 10
Jelling

Carsten Bæk Hansen cb@prinfovejle.dk +45 76 80 13 80
Vallensbæk

Lars Pedersen lp@eugr.dk +45 40 38 06 34
Klaus Holm Thorsen kht@eugr.dk + 45 51 39 63 66
Jan Herlev Jørgensen jhj@eugr.dk

+45 20 42 68 36

Gert Pedersen gp@eugr.dk

+45 20 22 11 24

Jens Kjærgaard jk@fb.dk

+45 24 62 99 39

Christian Kjærgaard ck@fb.dk

+45 28 12 17 44

Jens Pedersen jp@knudtzon.dk

+45 43 66 07 20 

Aalborg

 

Knud Vestergaard kv@vestergaardsbogtrykkeri.dk +45 22 61 63 58
Finn Skovby finn@novagraf.dk +45 28 96 77 67 
Dan Frederiksen dan@novagraf.dk +45 96 35 67 91
Lasse Jørgensen  lasse@novagraf.dk +45 96 35 77 77
Aarhus N

 

John Andersen john@lasertryk.dk +45 69 13 17 12
Lone Schøning Bergmann lb@akaprint.dk +45 40 34 77 39
Michael Bergmann mb@akaprint.dk +45 40 44 77 39

Sverige

Stockholm

Frida Hardardottir Julin frida@eprint.se +46 8 545 166 91
Linda Pettersson lpe@lasertryck.se +46 8 545 166 90
Per-Anders Adlertz pa@eprint.se +46 7 046 734 98
Pia Karlsson p.karlsson@eprint.se +46 8 545 166 95
Sven-Eric s-e.ingblom@eprint.se +46 8 545 299 40
Trotte Ramsin trotte.ramsin@eprint.se +46 8 545 166 93

Norge

Oslo

Mia Røndrup mia@lasertrykk.no +47 22 23 70 70