KONTAKT

Direktion

Direktionen
Esben Molls Kabel Koncerndirektør emk@lasertryk.dk
Klaus Holm Thorsen Underdirektør, produktion og daglig leder kht@lasertryk.dk
Lasse Frausig Underdirektør, M & A lfr@lasertryk.dk
Astrid van der Sterren Marketing avs@lasertryk.dk
Henrik Frydendahl Software solutions hfr@lasertryk.dk
Rasmus Leth Johanson Økonomi rlj@lasertryk.dk
Ronni Thing Kundeservice, internt workflow rkt@lasertryk.dk
Mikael Kildahl IT kildahl@lasertryk.dk
Svend Brandt Wizard svend@lasertryk.dk

Danmark

Esbjerg
Grafisk Trykcenter info@gte.dk +45 76 10 91 10
Lars Rask lr@gte.dk +45 41 77 11 38
Frederikshavn
Jypa salg@jypa.dk +45 87 34 35 36
Andreas Thaysen at@jypa.dk +45 24 84 41 97
Heidi Jensen hj@jypa.dk +45 41 39 45 19
Gråsten
Toptryk Grafisk mail@toptryk.dk +45 7465 01 01
Palle Bo Schmidt pbs@toptryk.dk +45 73 42 52 01
Brian Johannsen bjo@toptryk.dk +45 73 12 48 05
Lasse Frausig lfr@toptryk.dk +45 73 42 52 10
Kolding
Jelling Bogtrykkeri post@jellingbogtrykkeri.dk +45 75 87 17 44
Carsten Bæk Hansen cb@jellingbogtrykkeri.dk +45 76 80 13 80

 

Jørn Thomsen Elbo jto@jto.dk +45 76 37 60 00
Carsten Bogetoft carsten@jto.dk +45 40 41 64 03

 

Odense
Clausen Grafisk kontakt@clausengrafisk.dk +45 66 11 30 34
Thorsten Clausen thorsten@clausengruppen.dk +45 22 28 29 10
Skive
Specialtrykkeriet Arco info@specialtrykkerietarco.dk +45 96 16 52 00
Leif Hansen lha@specialtrykkerietarco.dk  +45 20 28 79 23
Vallensbæk
Eurographic info@eugr.dk +45 43 52 21 00
Lars Pedersen lp@eugr.dk +45 40 38 06 34
Klaus Holm Thorsen kht@eugr.dk + 45 51 39 63 66
Frederiksberg Bogtrykkeri info@fb.dk +45 38 34 11 44
Jens Kjærgaard jk@fb.dk +45 24 62 99 39
Christian Kjærgaard ck@fb.dk +45 28 12 17 44
SPG Pack & Logistics  
Kim Seeger kim@spg-pl.dk +45 26 16 15 14
Knudtzon Graphic info@knudtzon.dk +45 43 66 07 07
Jens Pedersen jp@knudtzon.dk +45 43 66 07 20
CoolGray info@coolgray.dk +45 88 77 10 00
Brian Hindse brian.hindse@coolgray.dk 50601010
Jakob Skov jakob.skov@coolgray.dk 50601016
Jannerup Grafisk jannerup@jannerup.dk +45 58 52 52 22
Aalborg
Vestergaards Bogtrykkeri info@vestergaardsbogtrykkeri.dk +45 98 92 05 00
Henrik Lauritsen henrik@vestergaardsbogtrykkeri.dk +45 40 84 54 12
Novagraf info@novagraf.dk +45 96 35 77 77
Finn Skovby fsk@novagraf.dk +45 28 96 77 67
Anita Larsen anita@novagraf.dk +45 96 35 77 75
Bente Andreasen bente@novagraf.dk +45 96 35 77 72
Aarhus N
LaserTryk.dk info@lasertryk.dk +45 87 303 303
John Andersen john@lasertryk.dk +45 69 13 17 12

 

Sverige

Skarpnäck

 

EO Grafiska info@eo.se +46 8 442 19 00
Anette Bothin Forsäljning anetteb@eo.se +46 8 442 19 13
Håkan Dannemann Projektledare hakand@eo.se +46 8 442 19 51
Torbjörn Dannemann Forsäljning torbjornd@eo.se +46 8 442 19 54
Kenneth Finn Projektledare kenneth@eo.se +46 8 442 19 52

 

LaserTryck.se info@lasertryck.se +46 8 442 19 52
Linda Pettersson Projektledare lpe@lasertryck.se +46 8 545 166 90

 

E-print info@eprint.se +46 8 545 166 90
Frida Hardardottir Julin Forsäljning frida@eprint.se +46 8 545 166 91
Sven-Eric Ingblom Forsäljning s-e.ingblom@eprint.se +46 8 545 299 40
Pia Karlsson Projektledare pia.karlsson@eprint.se +46 8 442 19 52
Oscar Laraue Projektledare oscar@eprint@.se +46 8 545 166 96
Trotte Ramsin Projektledare trotte@eprint.se +46 8 545 166 93

 

Östertälje Tryckeri info@ostertaljetryckeri.se +46 8 554 204 30
Mikael Falkbäcker Projektledare mikael@ostertaljetryckeri.se +46 8 554 204 32
Stefan Wåhlin Projektledare stefan@ostertaljetryckeri.se +46 8 554 204 33
Fredrik Långbacka Projektledare fredrik@ostertaljetryckeri.se +46 8 480 022 74
Thomas Bengtsson Projektledare thomas@ostertaljetryckeri.se +46 8 554 204 39
Kalmar
Lenanders Grafiska info@lenanders.se +46 480 44 48 00
Angelos Patlis Försäljning angelos@lenanders.se +46 480 44 48 17
Eva Karlsson Försäljning eva@lenanders.se +46 480 44 48 04
Maggis Carlsten Åkerlind Projektledare maggis@lenanders.se +46 480 44 48 15
Niclas Ohlsson Projektledare niclas@lenanders.se +46 480 44 48 14
Peter Johanson Projektledare peter@lenanders.se +46 480 44 48 05

Norge

Oslo

LaserTrykk.no info@lasertrykk.no  +47 22 23 70 70
Mia Røndrup mia@lasertrykk.no +47 22 23 70 70

Tyskland

Neustadt a. d. Aisch

ScandinavianBook.de info@scandinavianbook.de  +49 421 5371 446
Nils Klingebiel nik@scandinavianbook.de +49 421 5371 446

Polen

Szczecin

Scandinavian Print Group Polska +48 503 791 742
Svend Brandt svend@spgroup.dk +45 40 24 01 17